IT’S HERE! The Trailer For Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows Part 2!

I will proudly state that I am literally almost in tears over the brand new trailer for the last installment of the Harry Potter series, Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows Part 2. I cannot explain how excited I am for this movie to come out.

We have waited for so long for this moment. 10 years, 7 books, and 7 movies so far. I am a firm believer that splitting The Deathly Hallows into two parts was one of the best decisions the movie producers could have made. While I have heard, and can already see, that there are some differences in the biggest and final scene, I am still beyond excited to see this movie. But as much as I’m anticipating the release, I also don’t want it to come out — Harry Potter has been something I have loved and looked forward to for such a long time.

Since I began reading the books when I was only 13 years old (!!!!), I have been completely obsessed with this series. Nothing else I have ever read has consumed me in this way. When I read the books, I become so into them that I can hardly think of anything else. And while I love the books so much more, the movies are also really good. I will literally be in tears the entire time I watch this last movie. I can’t stand to think that there are no more books or movies to look forward to!

Anyway, here’s the reason you’re reading this. The trailer for the best movie of the year:

Leave a Reply

