Things I Get From Work: Adidas BOOST™ Sneakers

Fact: Adidas loves me. I don’t know why, but I don’t hate it, so I’m not going to question it. For the past year and a half or so, the company has been regularly sending me amazing items that I can’t get enough of. I have enough sneakers to last me until I’m 50-years-old. It is not something I will ever complain about.

About two weeks ago, I got yet another Adidas package delivered to my desk. This one didn’t have quite as fancy packaging as the last two things I had received, but I was still excited to see what was inside.

When I opened the box, I discovered: Adidas BOOST™ sneakers! Now, I am not big on sneakers. I never, ever wear them unless I’m working out and I’m forced to wear them. Sneakers remind me of soccer moms, men and children. Not my style.

But these… these babies are pretty beautiful. I kind of love them. A while ago, I got ClimaCool sneakers from Adidas and I was sure that they were my favorite sneaks on the planet. But the BOOST™ sneaks took that number one spot right away. They’re light and comfy and – best of all – they match perfectly with my favorite Adidas workout outfit.

I also got a press release about these BOOST™ sneakers and apparently they have some crazy technology in them that gives you more energy when you’re wearing them. I’m going to be honest – I didn’t exactly feel an extra boost of energy when I was wearing them, but my feet did feel very comfy and cushiony. Also, they’re pretty.

Would I recommend these? Yes. If you need new running shoes or just sneakers to work out in, get these!

xoxo
Jessica

2 thoughts on “Things I Get From Work: Adidas BOOST™ Sneakers

Leave a Reply

